NEWCOM
North East Wisconsin Public Safety COMmunications

NEWCOM CONTACTS

  COUNTY CONTACT EMAIL
  FLORENCE COUNTY David Gribble, Sheriffs Office dgribble@co.florence.wi.us
  FOREST COUNTY Teresa Erler, Emergency Management fcem@co.forest.wi.us
  LANGLADE COUNTY Brad Henricks, Sheriffs Office bhenrickse@co.langlade.wi.us
  LINCOLN COUNTY Tim Fisher, Sheriffs Office tfischer@co.lincoln.wi.us
  MARATHON COUNTY Capt. David J. Mason, Sheriffs Office djmason@mail.co.marathon.wi.us
  MARINETTE COUNTY Eric Lowman, Emergency Management egov@marinettecounty.com
  MENOMINEE COUNTY Sheriff Robert Summers bsummers@shrf.co.menominee.wi.us
  OCONTO COUNTY Frank Szczepaniec, Sheriffs Office frank.szczepaniec@co.oconto.wi.us
  ONEIDA COUNTY John Sweeney, Sheriffs Office jsweeney@co.oneida.wi.us
  PORTAGE COUNTY Daneil Kontos kontosd@co.portage.wi.us
  PRICE COUNTY Tim Gould, Sheriffs Office cheifdep@co.price.wi.us
  SHAWANO COUNTY Jeff Schuh, Shawano County Technology Services Jeff.Schuh@co.shawano.wi.us
  TAYLOR COUNTY Bruce Daniels, Sheriffs Office bruce.daniels@co.taylor.wi.us
  VILAS COUNTY James Galloway, Emergency Management jagall@co.vilas.wi.us
  WAUPACA COUNTY Allen Kraeger, Sheriffs Office akreag@co.waupaca.wi.us
  WOOD COUNTY Erik Engel, Communication Director eengel@co.wood.wi.us

 


 

 

 
 

210 McClellan Street
Suite 210
Wausau, WI 54403

phone: 715.849.5510
fax: 715.849.5110

 

email: info@ncwrpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2005 www.ncwrpc.org