Contacts

County Contact Email
Florence County David Gribble, Sheriffs Office dgribble@co.florence.wi.us
Forest County Jason Theune, EM Director fcem@co.forest.wi.us
Langlade County Don Bergbower, Sheriffs Office dbergbower@co.langlade.wi.us
Lincoln County Tim Fisher, Sheriffs Office tfischer@co.lincoln.wi.us
Marathon County Frank Hanousek, Sheriffs Office frank.hanousek@co.marathon.wi.us
Marinette County Kirsten Bellisle, Sheriffs Office kbellisle@marinettecounty.com
Menominee County Shelly Williams, Sheriffs Office swilliams@co.menominee.wi.us
Oconto County Mike Jansen, Sheriffs Office mike.jansen@co.oconto.wi.us
Oneida County Ken Kortenof, Sheriffs Office kkortenhof@co.oneida.wi.us
Portage County Denise Nash, Sheriffs Office nashd@co.portage.wi.us
Price County Shelly Williams, Sheriffs Office swilliams@co.menominee.wi.us
Shawano County Jeff Schuh, EM Dept. isdsteve@co.shawano.wi.us
Taylor County Bruce Daniels, Sheriffs Office bruce.daniels@co.taylor.wi.us
Vilas County Greg Fulton, Sheriffs Office grfult@vilascountywi.gov
Waupaca County Allen Kraeger, Sheriffs Office allen.kraeger@co.waupaca.wi.us
Wood County Erik Engel, EM Dept. eengel@co.wood.wi.us
NEWCOM Andy Faust, NEWCOM Contact afaust@ncwrpc.org